Concord (Nation Music Model)
Produced by Sarai Korpacz
Combine and Mastered by Tobias Wilson Music Ltd

Backing Vocals- Natalie Lukkenaer
Guitar, Dobro, Electrical Bass- Tobias Wilson
Piano – Neemias Teixeira
Drums – Nico Drums
Fiddle – Philip Smyth
Banjo – “Session Man”
Strings – Maria Grigoryeva

💿 Accessible –
iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music, . Music, Google Music Retailer, Pandora, Deezer, iHeartRadio, Tencent, TikTok, NetEase Cloud Music, Joox, MediaNet, TouchTunes/PlayNetwork, VerveLife, Tidal, Gracenote, Shazam,7Digital, YouSee Musik / Telmore Music, KKBox, Music Island, Anghami, Spinlet, Neurotic Media, Yandex ClaroMusica, Zvook, JioSaavn, Q.Sic, Kuack, Boomplay Music, SimplyAfrica.

You should buy official merchandise on the Sarai Korpacz Official Web site:

Comply with Sarai Korpacz:

Extra Movies from Sarai Korpacz:
Sarai Korpacz – All I Ever Want (Official Music Video):
Sarai Korpacz – Lean on Him ( Lyric Video):

About Sarai Korpacz:

New York-based contemporary- Christian artist Sarai Korpacz understands the true energy of worship. She suffered continual ache from an harm in 2018 and located much-needed inspiration in Christian music. She discovered power to bear the ache even when drugs fell quick. Now pain-free, she creates upbeat, constructive Christian music that spreads a easy message – worship God in spirit and fact, He’s all the time there, irrespective of how tough the street is.

Learn extra .rmation on the Official Web site:

Subscribe to Sarai Korpacz on Youtube:

#Christian #Countrymusic #Concord


youtube nation music

Leave a Reply